Last updated: October 2026
When you join the waitlist we store your email address, your invite code, which invite link you used (if any) and when you signed up.
To hold your spot in line, credit you for friends you invite, and email you your spot and your invite to the app. We don't sell your email or use it for anything else.
Our waitlist data is stored with Supabase and emails are sent through Resend. The site is hosted on Vercel.
Reply to any of our emails and we'll delete your data.